Join Together icon

Delete Tracks

You can delete tracks from the Track List by selecting the tracks and pressing Command-Delete or by clicking "Delete Selected Tracks" in the File menu.

Clear & Reset

You can delete all tracks from the Track List and blank all tag entries pressing Command-R or by clicking "Clear and Reset" in the File menu.

See also

bullet Basic Features